Board of Directors




Chief Michael Diekhoff, Bloomington P.D.

1st Vice President

Chief Robyn Wiley, Kendallville P.D.

2nd Vice President

Chief Kevin Jowitt, Noblesville P.D.


Chief Brett Sprinkle, Newburgh P.D.

Chief Jason Dombkowski, West Lafayette P.D.

Immediate Past President
Chief Anthony Ciriello, Syracuse P.D.


Executive Director
Michael F. Ward, CAE





District 1 Director, Chief Dave Cincoski, Chesterton P.D.

District 2 Director, Chief Matthew Hassel, Bremen P.D.

District 3 Director, Chief Nathan Huss, Bluffton P.D.

District 4 Director, Chief Troy Bacon, Frankfort P.D.

District 5 Director, Chief Keith England, Shelbyville P.D.

District 6 Director, Deputy Chief Cliff Sessoms, Marion P.D.

District 7 Director, Chief John Plasse, Terre Haute P.D.

District 8 Director, Chief Laury Flint, Indiana University P.D. | Bloomington 

District 9 Director, Vacant

District 10 Director, Chief Dustin Luking, Vincennes P.D.

At-Large Director, Chief  Keith Hefner, Garrett P.D.


University/College Director, Chief Phil Johnson, Notre Dame P.D.

Federal Director, SAIC Gary Durham, United States Secret Service


D.A.R.E. Indiana Director,  Chief Robert Baker, Kokomo P.D.





Indiana Law Enforcement Academy, Executive Director Rusty Goodpaster


IACP Foundation Chairman of the Board, Chief George G. Kehl, Fishers P.D.


IACP Foundation President, Chief Bryan Shearer, Ligonier P.D.


IACP Government Relations Chair, Chief Anthony Ciriello, Syracuse P.D. 


State Agency, Superintendent Douglas Carter, Indiana State Police


Executive Director Mary Allen, Indiana Criminal Justice Institute